PUBLISHER:  Secretly Canadian
Alex Cameron - Oxy Music LP
Catfish Haven - Devastator CD
Catfish Haven - Devastator LP
Catfish Haven - Tell Me CD
Damien Jurado - Maraqopa LP
Early Day Miners - Offshore CD
Early Day Miners - Treatment LP
Impossible Shapes - Horus CD
Jason Molina - Eight Gates LP
Molina And Johnson - S/T LP
Porridge Radio - Every Bad LP
Songs: Ohia - Axxess & Ace CD
Songs: Ohia - Axxess And Ace LP
Songs: Ohia - Didn't It Rain CD
Songs: Ohia - Ghost Tropic LP
Songs: Ohia - Ghost Tropic CD
Songs: Ohia - S/T LP
Songs: Ohia - The Lioness LP
Suuns - Felt (CLEAR) LP
Suuns ‎ - Zeroes QC LP
War On Drugs - Future Weather LP
War On Drugs - Slave Ambient CD
Zero Boys - Vicious Circle CD
Zero Boys - Vicious Circle LP